http://ru.huaruileddriver.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > IP20 крытый водитель Сид > Драйвер Беспроводной Светодиодный Пластиковый Затемнения
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Драйвер Беспроводной Светодиодный Пластиковый Затемнения

Категория продукта Драйвер Беспроводной Светодиодный Пластиковый Затемнения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Беспроводной светодиодный драйвер, RF Беспроволочное Управление Dimmable поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 2.4 г затемнения СИД RF водителя R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
20w plastic wireless dimmable led driver

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: HUEUC

Подробности Упаковки: common carton

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

20w plastic wireless dimmable led driver,2.4G RF wireless led driver 20W 350ma 34v remote control led driver We strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Positive Feedback is very important to us. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact...
wireless dimmable 12W led driver

Цена за штуку: USD 10 - 9.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 12 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 9.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: HUEUC

Подробности Упаковки: common carton

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

wireless dimmable 12W led driver Huarui Lighting is a manufacturer of led power supply,we offer dimmable and non dimmable led driver,from 1-300W,IP20-IP67.This 12W wireless dimmable led driver can dim by the remote,you can just use the remote to...
Высокое efficienc 2.4 г РФ пульт дистанционного управления Электропитание

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: HUEUC

Подробности Упаковки: общяя коробка

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Высокая эффективность 12w 500ма 24В постоянного тока 2.4 г радиочастотный пульт дистанционного управления Электропитание Мы стремимся к 100% удовлетворенности клиентов! Положительная обратная связь очень важна для нас. Если у вас есть какие-либо...
Драйвер 60W беспроволочный Сид dimmable

Цена за штуку: USD 13 - 16 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 13 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 14 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 16 / Piece/Pieces

марка: HUEUC

Подробности Упаковки: общяя коробка

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

60Вт беспроводной dimmable вел водителя, используйте беспроводной пульт дистанционного для диммирования и включения -выключения, диммирования диапазон может быть 10-15м,беспроводной драйвер может сделать вашу жизнь легче и комфортнее Драйвер 60W...
Китай Драйвер Беспроводной Светодиодный Пластиковый Затемнения Поставщики
Беспроводной dimmable вел водителя,используйте замыкает пульт дистанционного управления для регулировки яркости,приватная прессформа Non-водоустойчивое IP20 пластиковый корпус серии, квадратные и круглые типы,се/денег/САА/ЭТЛ/ТЮФ/ЭМС,Входное напряжение может быть 110В / 220В,Мощность может быть 1-80ВТ, совершенное затемняя кривый, ПФ>0.95,5%-100% затемняя диапазон,постоянный ток 350 ма 700 ма 900 ма 1200 ма,постоянное напряжение 12В, 24В, 36В, параметров может быть изготовление на заказ,OEM и ODM поддерживается,Такие же выступления, но разных размеров, формируя идеальную линию продукта,польза для света панели Сид,света прокладки Сид и другие крытые света Сид
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Emma Ms. Emma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.huaruileddriver.com
Home > Products > IP20 indoor Led Driver > Plastic Wireless Dimmable Led Driver

Plastic Wireless Dimmable Led Driver

Product categories of Plastic Wireless Dimmable Led Driver, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wireless LED Driver, Rf Wireless Control Dimmable suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2.4G RF Dimmable LED Driver R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
20w plastic wireless dimmable led driver

Unit Price: USD 0.5 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HUEUC

Packaging: common carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

20w plastic wireless dimmable led driver,2.4G RF wireless led driver 20W 350ma 34v remote control led driver We strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Positive Feedback is very important to us. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact...
China Wireless LED Driver of with CE
wireless dimmable 12W led driver

Unit Price: USD 10 - 9.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 12 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 9.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HUEUC

Packaging: common carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

wireless dimmable 12W led driver Huarui Lighting is a manufacturer of led power supply,we offer dimmable and non dimmable led driver,from 1-300W,IP20-IP67.This 12W wireless dimmable led driver can dim by the remote,you can just use the remote to...
China Manufacturer of Rf Wireless Control Dimmable
High Efficienc 2.4g RF remote control Power Supply

Unit Price: USD 0.5 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HUEUC

Packaging: common carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

High Efficiency 12W 500ma 24VDC constant current 2.4g RF remote control Power Supply We strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Positive Feedback is very important to us. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via "Ask seller a...
Customized 2.4G RF Dimmable LED Driver Made in China
60W wireless dimmable led driver

Unit Price: USD 13 - 16 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 13 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 14 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 16 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HUEUC

Packaging: common carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

60W wireless dimmable led driver, Use the wireless remote to dimming and turn on -off, dimming range can be 10-15M,the wireless driver can make your lifer easier and comfortable 60W wireless dimmable led driver Constant Current: Model No.RF-CC-60...
Professional Manufacturer of 1500Ma Wireless LED Driver
China Plastic Wireless Dimmable Led Driver Suppliers
Wirless Dimmable LED Driver,use the customizd remote to control the dimming,Private mould non-waterproof IP20 plastic housing series, Square and round types,CE/ROHS/SAA/ETL/TUV/EMC,Input voltage can be both 110V and 220V,Wattage can be 1-80W, Perfect dimming curve, PF>0.95,5%-100% dimming range,constant current 350mA 700mA 900mA 1200mA,constant voltage 12V 24V 36V, parameters can be customization,OEM/ODM is supported,Same appearances but different sizes, forming a perfect product line,Use for led panel light,led strip light and other indoor led lights
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier